Who Are We?

This is a team that understand documentary, from development to distribution; experts in brokering new partnerships between film and foundations, brands and broadcasters.

  • Jess Search

    Jess Search

    Chief Executive

    jess@britdoc.org

    Please contact Jess about sponsorship opportunities.

  • Maxyne Franklin

    Maxyne Franklin

    Foundation Director

    maxyne@britdoc.org

    Please contact Maxyne about our films.

  • Beadie Finzi

    Beadie Finzi

    Foundation Director

    beadie@britdoc.org

    Please contact Beadie about our work with foundations

  • Karen Fairholm

    Karen Fairholm

    Financial Controller

    karen@britdoc.org

    Please contact Karen for all financial matters.

  • Elise McCave

    Elise McCave

    Deputy Director

    elise@britdoc.org

    Elise is responsible for the Foundation’s marketing and communications

  • Stephanie Little

    Stéphanie Little

    Head of Production

    stephanie@britdoc.org

    Please contact Stéphanie about Good Pitch and PUMA Impact Award.

  • Luke Moody

    Luke Moody

    Film and Distribution Manager

    luke@britdoc.org

    Please contact Luke with enquiries about our film funds and recent BRITDOC Films releases.

  • Nicole van Schaik

    Nicole van Schaik

    Good Pitch European Outreach Director

    nicole@britdoc.org

    Please contact Nicole about GoodPitch Europe.

  • Jodi Miller

    Jodi Miller

    Business Affairs Executive

    jodi@britdoc.org

    Jodi has been bringing her extensive Business Affairs knowledge to the Foundation since January 2012.

  • Sandra Whipham

    Sandra Whipham

    Foundation Director

    sandra@britdoc.org

    Sandra is the fourth Director at BRITDOC

  • Oliver Rivers

    Finance Director

    oliver@britdoc.org

  • “Gemma

    Gemma Barron

    Doc Academy Manager

    gemma@britdoc.org

SUPPORTED BY

  • Stu Tily

    Stu Tily

    Technical Director

    stu@britdoc.org

    Stu looks after the tech for the Foundation websites.

  • James Franklin

    James Franklin

    Creative Director

    james@britdoc.org

    James looks after all aspects of design and branding

NON-EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

  • Dan Brooke

    Dan Brooke

    Head of Marketing, Comms & Corporate Relations | Channel 4

    Dan heads up marketing, communications and corporate relations at Channel 4

  • Tony Tabatznik

    Tony Tabatznik

  • John Bates (Chair)

    John Bates (Chair)

    Professor of Entrepreneurship, London Business School

    John is adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship at London Business School

  • Mark Stringer

    Mark Stringer

    Founder, PrettyGreen

    Mark founded Brand Incubation Agency PrettyGreen in 2008

The BRITDOC Foundation
50 Frith Street, London, W1