Who Are We?

This is a team that understand documentary, from development to distribution; experts in brokering new partnerships between film and foundations, brands and broadcasters.

  • Jess Search

    Jess Search

    Chief Executive

    jess@britdoc.org

    Please contact Jess about sponsorship opportunities.

  • Maxyne Franklin

    Maxyne Franklin

    Foundation Director

    maxyne@britdoc.org

    Please contact Maxyne about our films.

  • Beadie Finzi

    Beadie Finzi

    Foundation Director

    beadie@britdoc.org

    Please contact Beadie about our work with foundations

  • Karen Fairholm

    Karen Fairholm

    Financial Controller

    karen@britdoc.org

    Please contact Karen for all financial matters.

  • Elise McCave

    Elise McCave

    Deputy Director

    elise@britdoc.org

    Elise is responsible for the Foundation’s marketing and communications

  • Stephanie Little

    St├ęphanie Little

    Head of Production

    stephanie@britdoc.org

    Please contact St├ęphanie about Good Pitch and PUMA Impact Award.

  • Luke Moody

    Luke Moody

    Film and Distribution Manager

    luke@britdoc.org

    Please contact Luke with enquiries about our film funds and recent BRITDOC Films releases.

  • Nicole van Schaik

    Nicole van Schaik

    Good Pitch European Outreach Director

    nicole@britdoc.org

    Please contact Nicole about Good Pitch Europe.

  • Sandra Whipham

    Sandra Whipham

    Foundation Director

    sandra@britdoc.org

    Sandra is the fourth Director at BRITDOC

  • Oliver Rivers

    Finance Director

    oliver@britdoc.org

  • SUPPORTED BY

    • Stu Tily

      Stu Tily

      Technical Director

      stu@britdoc.org

      Stu looks after the tech for the Foundation websites.

    • James Franklin

      James Franklin

      Creative Director

      james@britdoc.org

      James looks after all aspects of design and branding

    NON-EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

    • John Bates (Chair)

      John Bates (Chair)

      Professor of Entrepreneurship, London Business School

      John is adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship at London Business School

    • Dan Brooke

      Dan Brooke

      Head of Marketing, Comms & Corporate Relations | Channel 4

      Dan heads up marketing, communications and corporate relations at Channel 4

    • Tony Tabatznik

      Tony Tabatznik

BRITDOC
50 Frith Street,
London, W1