PUMA Impact Award

The Impact Award celebrates the documentary films that have made the greatest positive impact on society or the environment.

Call for Entries CLOSED

The winner is chosen by a rotating jury from the worlds of film, the arts, academia, social change and journalism.

Past jurors have included actor-activists Susan Sarandon and Danny Glover, author Zadie Smith, head of Greenpeace International Kumi Naidoo, director Mira Nair, journalist Jemima Khan, Queen Noor of Jordan, and Avaaz.org Executive Director, Ricken Patel.